Monday, August 21, 2006

Shortlist for the 2006 Ned Kelly Awards

Yesterday, Jeff Pierce of the "The Rap Sheet" posted an item about the shortlist for the 2006 Ned Kelly Awards, to be presented by the Crime Writers’ Association of Australia.

Click here to read the list of contenders for best novel, best first novel, and best true crime.

The winner will be announced at the end of August.

Click here to see the 2005 winners.

--Marshal Zeringue